VIDEO! Paris Hilton to Piers Morgan: “I am proud of what I’ve created”

CNN’s Piers Morgan talks with Paris Hilton about her real-life “Bling Ring” and growing business empire.

From cnn.com:

With 17 new product lines, including a recently launched 15th fragrance, the former red carpet staple and paparazzi prize is now positioning herself as a hard-driving, self-made businesswoman:

“Very exciting. I worked very hard so I’m very proud of what I’ve created,” said the guest, speaking of wealth that includes more than 1.5 billion dollars for her perfumes alone. “I feel very proud. I’ve worked very hard for this, so it’s just feels so exciting to hear those numbers.”

Be as Paris: Do what you love, love what you do! It’s the key to success!

XOXO

 

This entry was posted by retouchbrands.
